Dear Zero

I haven't improved as much as I wanted to in a decade

10 years is a long time, a lot has changed significantly, myself included.

My artwork has improved slightly too, but in 10 years I barely kept up my practice and the results aren't as great as what others can achieve in 2 years if they practiced every day for 10 minutes. Specifically, digital art. Traditional art is much easier to upkeep.

I'm not too upset about it honestly, life got in the way, I had stress and priorities to focus on, but I think I can get back to it now.

I figured out how to connect my Wacom Intuos to my Pixel 5, and I picked up Ibis Paint X. The thought of being able to draw on the go is exciting.

I'm going to organize my goals like this:

My biggest fear at this point is if someone else has my ideas and creates them before I do, maybe it's stupid but if it can happen to others it can happen to me.

Yours, Seven